Rising Leader Awards

This award is given to local students who exhibit strong interest in this work and are nominated by those who observe their impact; this comes with a small monetary gift.

Congratulations to this year’s recipients Sia-Linda Lebbie (left) and Tayla O’Leary (right).
We were pleased to be able to include their award presentation in our 25th anniversary celebration in June. We look forward to hearing of their future accomplishments!


Name Year School
Sia-Linda Lebbie 2017 SACS
Tayla O’Leary 2017 SHS
Jhonel Roberts 2016 SHS
Evan Aryoko 2016 SACS
Cole Jermyn 2015 SHS
Edeswua Eghe Izogie 2015 SACS
Chase Duffin 2014 SHS
Edwina Shakleton 2014 SACS